Staff

Teacher Name Grade Room Extension Email Website




Mara Kavanagh K 2 102 mkavanagh@saugususd.org  
Jane Swanson K 1 101 jswanson@saugususd.org  
Christine Lowry 1 30 130  christinelowry@saugususd.org  
Jeri Banks
1 17 117 jbanks@saugususd.org
Julie Brauer
2
4
104
jbrauer@saugususd.org

Kayla Saginian 2 3 103 ksaginian@saugususd.org  
Kylie Collins 3 10 110 kcollins@saugususd.org  
Jill Benz 3/4 6 106 jbenz@saugususd.org  
Tracey Cohn 4 7 107 tcohn@saugususd.org  
Dan Kurtz 5 9 109 dkurtz@saugususd.org  
Craig Lowry
5
12
112
clowry@saugususd.org
Website
Colleen Flores
6 8 108 cflores@saugususd.org  
Deanna Zevin
6
5 105 dzevin@saugususd.org Website
Linda Corcoran
K-2 SDC
33-34
133 lcorcoran@saugususd.org  
Karen Roberts 3-5 SDC 14
114 kroberts@saugususd.org  
Laura Montali-Yanez 5-6 SDC
13
113 lyanez@saugususd.org
 
Shannon Lindland LAS
25 125 slindland@saugususd.org  
Mary Vazquez
LAS
26 126 mvazquez@saugususd.org
 
Jamie Wilhelm RSP
15 115 jwilhelm@saugususd.org  
Ashley Morgan
RSP
15
115 amorgan@saugususd.org
 
Jody Bolde Counselor
office   jbolde@saugususd.org  
Paola Castro Psychologist B39  162 pcastro@saugususd.org  
Maggie Erickson Librarian Lib 170 merickson@saugususd.org  
Jeong Nam Therapist  22 122 jnam@saugususd.org  
Child Development Program K-6th 33
133 661-294-5324